top of page

Event Calendar

February 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
12:00 PM
Monthly Supervisor Discussion
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1:00 PM
Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
16
17
18
19
20
21
8:30 AM
Alpha-Theta Training
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
8:30 AM
Alpha-Theta Training
1
1:00 PM
Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
12:00 PM
Monthly Supervisor Discussion
9
10
11
12

Individual Event Listings

  • Monthly Supervisor Discussion
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Feb 08
    Zoom
    Feb 08, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Feb 15
    Zoom
    Feb 15, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Alpha-Theta Training
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Feb 21
    Virtual (Zoom)
    Feb 21, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST
    Virtual (Zoom)
  • Alpha-Theta Training
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Feb 28
    Virtual (Zoom)
    Feb 28, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST
    Virtual (Zoom)
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 01
    Zoom
    Mar 01, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Monthly Supervisor Discussion
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 08
    Zoom
    Mar 08, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 15
    Zoom
    Mar 15, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 29
    Zoom
    Mar 29, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Advanced ILF Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Apr 06
    Virtual
    Apr 06, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Monthly Supervisor Discussion
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Apr 12
    Zoom
    Apr 12, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Apr 12
    Zoom
    Apr 12, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Advanced ILF Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Apr 13
    Virtual
    Apr 13, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Clinical Case Consultations - 1 pm Pacific
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Apr 26
    Zoom
    Apr 26, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Introduction to Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, May 01
    Virtual
    May 01, 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Introduction to Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, May 03
    Virtual
    May 03, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Introduction to Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, May 04
    Virtual
    May 04, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Introduction to Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, May 09
    Virtual
    May 09, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
  • Introduction to Neurofeedback
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, May 10
    Virtual
    May 10, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM PDT
    Virtual
bottom of page